Friday, February 24, 2017

MEANT TO BE by Melody Grace Release Blitz



Release Blitz

Meant to Be
Series: Sweetbriar Cove #1
by Melody Grace


Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 24, 2017



Blurb

Come take a trip to Sweetbriar Cove: the small town where true love is guaranteed.

Poppy Somerville believes in happily-ever-after. It’s the reason her romance novels have won devoted readers all over the world – and why she’s broken off her engagement just weeks before the wedding instead of settling for less than true love. Escaping to her aunt’s beach cottage in Sweetbriar Cove, Poppy is looking for inspiration to break her writer’s block and finish her new book. She just wasn’t counting on the handsome, gruff contractor making such a racket next door…

Cooper Nicholson doesn’t believe in soul-mates. He thought he’d found his forever once, and the world proved him wrong, so when the cute brunette comes storming over and demands he keep the noise down, romance is the last thing on his mind. But his new neighbor is full of surprises, and soon, their chemistry is too hot to ignore.

As they grow closer, they discover fiction has nothing on the plot twists life has in store. But will Cooper find a way to let go of the past and risk his heart again? And can Poppy find her happy ending – on and off the page?

Find out in the new sweet and sexy small-town romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!

The Sweetbriar Cove Series:
#1 Meant to Be – Feb 2017
#2 All for You – May 2017
#3 The Only One – August 2017







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS
GOOGLE PLAY






I am moving to Sweetbriar Cove and have my eye on Riley! I just finished the ARC and fell in love with Cooper! But since others have dibs on him, I am holding out for Riley.

We all want to believe in love, HEA, long-panty-melting kisses, and HOT under the cover love. We know disagreements will come along the way, but they just serve as the catalyst to angry love-making and gentle apology-love-making anywhere in the house.

Those who have been hurt by someone they loved don't always keep faith in finding "the One" true love. If they have been hurt deeply, chances are they will not want to jump off that ledge one more time for fear of being hurt. This story is about waiting to find "the One" and having the courage to gamble it all in order to pursue it. Never giving up and believing in your feelings is also at the core of this story.

Bravo, Melody Grace! Keep believing and sharing your stories. You brighten our days by sharing the hope that love still exists and may be just around the corner.

I am reviewing this book voluntarily because I just plain LOVED IT!





Author Bio


NYT bestselling author, a SoCal transplant, and sexy romance junkie ;) I never say no to ice-cream...



Author Links

Repossess – Jennifer Foor Coming February 24th





Repossess – Jennifer Foor

Coming February 24th




Raised by my four brothers, I'm the poster girl of a

hot-mess. A sucker for cheating assholes and shitty friends.

It's the reason I've come home.

The only reason!

I arrive to find the family business in shambles. My brothers have managed to run it into the ground. With new competition, the stakes are high, especially when I realize whose stealing all of the business out from under us.

Seeing him again isn't the hard part.

I'm over Crane Lord, his cocky, dangerous sex appeal, his criminal ways of getting by, and how

he used to own every part of me.

He's the enemy. I don't want him.

I can't.

Shit!



*Contains Adult Language and Content. Some sexual situations*



Purchase Links









Universal Link (Not including Amazon)










Snippet:


--

Saturday. It’s usually a day spent reflecting back on a long week of dealing with local douchebags, making mediocre money at the shitty job I assumed would get my feet in the door for bigger and better things. Now it will require an existential amount of change and a few beers at the closest dive bar I happen upon.

The foul taste of betrayal lingers in my mouth, though it’s easy to disguise from the unknowing stranger driving the taxi away from the apartment. The stinging in my eyes is a surefire sign that I’ve been deceived. I’m the last to know.

Unfortunately, the sudden urge to hurt someone leaves me more vulnerable than I’m comfortable with. Crying is saved for when someone you care about dies. In this instance my boyfriend is very much alive, the telltale proof would be the enthusiasm he was displaying while ramming our other roommate in the nether regions.

Up. The. Ass.

Go figure.

It’s something I prefer to steer away from, mostly because the two times I tried it ended with the seeing of actual stars and a few days worth of explosive diarrhea. As far as I’m concerned it’s a do-not-enter zone.

The fact that I’m fighting the urge to scream tells me I’m out of my element. I’ve let my guard down, and in order to rectify this situation and remain in control a few things need to happen immediately.

Kill. Jeffery. James.

Okay, maybe not kill him, even though in this short ride I’ve at least fabricated eight different scenarios that would end his existence. Since doing all of them would land me in a federal penitentiary, I’m resolved to handle this with a bit of discreet revenge, or at least the way I see it fit.

His wallet was the only thing I was able to grab in my state of shock. I open up the leather bi-fold and see what I’m working with. One Visa Platinum card. A MasterCard under his company name. His driver’s license, a bankcard, and roughly a hundred bucks in small bills are inside of a full-size flap. “Driver, take me to the shops on the main strip please.”

If there’s one thing I hate more than gossip, it’s clich├ęs, so I’m fully aware I’m acting like a woman scorn. Quickly, before it begins to ring again, I turn my phone to silent and utilize the data to access the Internet. A wicked grin strikes my face as I type in a well-known porn site. I follow the prompt to set up a premier account, and then copy the number on his company card into the required fields.

Still not satisfied that this will make a big enough stink, I proceed to shop for bondage apparatus. One self-standing sex swing. Thirteen gag balls. Three different sizes of men’s black leather chaps. A variety pack of standard horse whips. Ceiling and floor restraints. Lastly a case of handcuffs and a police approved taser, complete with extended length use. I make sure the shipping address is the office, and hope his unknowing secretary gets a good laugh before drawing attention to the latest order.

A short snicker escapes me when I fill in the payment information and finish the transaction.

As fun as it is while I’m doing it, I know this won’t help with the disgraceful ache I’m ashamed of admitting.

I’m not your average twenty-two year old female. Raised by four older brothers, I wasn’t taught etiquette, or how to primp. I’m a rebel, a force to be reckoned with, that has an occasional sensitive side I rarely show. I’ve also been told I’m a fun lay, when I don’t let my feelings cloud my judgment. It’s a bad habit. It pisses me off that I’ve never been enough for any man, but I’m not an idiot. Men cheat because they want to. It’s the excitement, the rush they get when they’re involved in something new. I’m the opposite of dainty. Maybe Jeffery wanted a prissy little thing he could push around, and we can both agree, I’ll never be that kind of lady.




Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Mister Moneybags (A Standalone) by Authors Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward Cover Reveal


New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Authors Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward have teamed up once again to bring you another chance meeting, another Cocky Bastard who will charm his way into your heart on April 10th, 2017.


Mister Moneybags
(A Standalone)
  IMG_5273

Photographer: Maurizio Montani
Model: Richeli Murari
Cover designer: Letitia Hasser, r.b.a. designs
 

I met Bianca in an elevator.

She was on her way to interview me when we got stuck.

The beautiful, raven-haired reporter assumed I was a delivery guy because of the way I was dressed.

She had no clue I was really Dex Truitt, the wealthy, successful businessman she’d dubbed “Mister Moneybags”—her afternoon appointment.

Bianca told me how much she hated Dex’s type—snobby, over educated, silver- spooned men who didn't appreciate the simple things in life.

So, after the elevator finally started moving again, I cancelled the interview and let her believe I was someone I wasn’t—a bike messenger named Jay. I loved the way she looked at the fake me and didn't want it to end.

I began dating her as “Jay”—all the while letting her interview the real me over email.

I didn’t expect that our chemistry online would be just as hot.

I didn’t expect the mess I’d gotten myself into.

I didn’t expect that Jay and Dex would fall in love with her.

And she was falling for two men.

Only, both men were me.

And when she found out, we were both going to lose her.

Nothing could have prepared me for that day. And I certainly wasn't prepared for what came after.

All good things must come to an end, right? Except our ending was one I didn't see coming.


Add to Goodreads

Read the First Chapter here: http://www.subscribepage.com/h8c4d2_MMB


PRE-ORDER

iBooks exclusive ebook pre-order | Amazon paperback

**No Amazon ebook preorder. Will go live on Amazon on release day. **

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!

  MisterMoneybagsBookCover5x8_BW_264          
Author photoVi Keeland is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author. With more than a million books sold, her titles have appeared in over fifty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twelve languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.  








     Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. She’s a fifteen-time New York Times bestseller of twelve novels. Having grown up in Boston with five older brothers, she spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor, before switching to a more family-friendly career. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 12-year-old girl with autism and a 10-year-old boy. Penelope and her family reside in Rhode Island.   


Connect with Penelope Ward 


Other books from Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward:

Cocky Bastard

Stuck-Up Suit
Kobo: http:// bit.ly/1RJdUif

Playboy Pilot

Other books from Vi Keeland:

Standalone novels

Egomaniac

Bossman



The Baller

Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)

First Thing I See


Life on Stage series (2 standalone books)
Beat

Throb

MMA Fighter series (3 standalone books)
Worth the Fight

Worth the Chance

Worth Forgiving

The Cole Series (2 book serial)
Belong to You

Made for You


Other books from Penelope Ward:

Mack Daddy:

RoomHate

Stepbrother Dearest

Neighbor Dearest

Sins of Sevin

Jake Undone (Jake #1)

My Skylar

Jake Understood (Jake #2)

Gemini



Tuesday, February 21, 2017

sbpr-gdh-rb-banner

Going Down Hard, a sexy new standalone from Carly Phillips is now LIVE!!!

Going Down Hard by Carly Phillips Genre: Contemporary Romance

hard-print
Billionaire Bad Boys: Rich, Powerful and sexy as hell.
Derek West rose from poverty to take the tech world by storm. He's sexy, confident and gets any woman he wants. And who he wants is Cassie Storm, the rich girl he's never been good enough for.
She's desperate to save her family's company and there's only one man who can help. But Derek isn't interested in helping. He wants to possess both the company and the woman he's never been able to forget.
His plan? To seduce her out of his head. Except once he's had a taste of Cassie, he doesn't want to let her go. Her family remembers where he came from, and they won't allow it. When the truth about their pasts comes to light, though, it may be Cassie who's going down hard.
*All Billionaire Bad Boys Novels can be read as standalones.*
going-down-hard-ad-3

Read Today!

Google Play: https://goo.gl/ynpok8
Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/PKB0IZ





I was love at first sight! He was trimming the bushes helping his father the gardener, and she was by the pool with her friends... in a bikini! Teenage hormones kicked in and one illicit kiss later, he was falling hard for her.

Just because they came from two different backgrounds, he poor and she rich, did not mean that years later, after he made his fortune, he would forget all the emotions of their first encounter. And what happened to his parents next. Cassie and Derek's attraction and chemistry never dwindled. It just got stronger.

This is a story that moved me. The sacrifices and struggles Derek went through in order to help his family and make a success of himself is something that will endear your hearts and stay in your memories. Meeting Cassie after all those years sets the stage for a forbidden love affair that must be allowed and praised. Aristocrats be damned!

Carly Phillips will rock your world with this new book. It is a must read! I thank her for sharing an ARC with me. I am also voluntarily reviewing this book because it rocks!





hardteaser1

Meet Carly Phillips:

6-1p0a8410_1
Carly Phillips is the N.Y. Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of over 50 sexy contemporary romance novels, including the Indie published, Dare to Love Series. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, the mother of two nearly adult daughters and three crazy dogs. Carly loves social media and is always around to interact with her readers.

 Connect with Carly:
Sign up for Carly’s Newsletter at: http://www.carlyphillips.com/newsletter-sign-up/ 

Sign up for Blog and Website updates at: http://www.carlyphillips.com/blog 

Sign up for Text Updates of New Releases: http://tinyurl.com/p3upm5s 

Friend Carly on Facebook: www.facebook.com/carlyphillipsfanpage 

Hang out at Carly’s Corner! (Hot guys & giveaways!) http://smarturl.it/CarlysCornerFB 



ROYALLY MATCHED by Emma Chase ON SALE NOW!

  RM-FB-on-sale-4

ROYALLY  MATCHED
by Emma Chase

ON SALE NOW!
    Royally-Matched-3D-book


Some men are born responsible, some men have responsibility thrust upon them. Henry Charles Albert Edgar Pembrook, Prince of Wessco, just got the motherlode of all responsibility dumped in his regal lap. He’s not handling it well. Hoping to force her grandson to rise to the occasion, Queen Lenora goes on a much-needed safari holiday—and when the Queen’s away, the Prince will play. After a chance meeting with an American television producer, Henry finally makes a decision all on his own: Welcome to Matched: Royal Edition. A reality TV dating game show featuring twenty of the world's most beautiful blue bloods gathered in the same castle. Only one will win the diamond tiara, only one will capture the handsome prince’s heart. While Henry revels in the sexy, raunchy antics of the contestants as they fight, literally, for his affection, it’s the quiet, bespectacled girl in the corner—with the voice of an angel and a body that would tempt a saint—who catches his eye. The more Henry gets to know Sarah Mirabelle Zinnia Von Titebottum, the more enamored he becomes of her simple beauty, her strength, her kind spirit…and her naughty sense of humor. But Rome wasn’t built in a day—and irresponsible royals aren’t reformed overnight. As he endeavors to right his wrongs, old words take on whole new meanings for the dashing Prince. Words like, Duty, Honor and most of all—Love.    

Kindle | Amazon Paperback | iBooks | Nook | B&N Paperback | Kobo | BAM | IndieBound

     

EXCERPT

Sarah stands up and presses her lips against mine. And it’s so unexpected, so surprising—I freeze up. But only for a moment. As her mouth gently moves over mine, I begin to thaw. She’s so fucking soft, her taste so very sweet. The kiss is almost chaste—at least it’s the most chaste I’ve ever had. Unpracticed. And yet, it still manages to make my heart pound against my ribs like an animal in a cage. “What are you doing?” I whisper, when she pulls back just a little. “I’m distracting you.” She looks up at me uncertainly. From behind those ridiculously prim little glasses with those big, dark eyes that could bring me to my knees. “Is it working?” My tongue traces my lower lip, craving more of her. “I’m not sure. Keep trying—I’ll let you know.” She smiles quick and relieved . . . and then she reaches back up, wraps her arms about my neck, and kisses me. Her two lips envelop my lower one, then the upper, all eager, pleasing sweetness. My hands find Sarah’s lower back and I pull her in close, tight against me. Slowly, I open my mouth and she mirrors my movement, opening for me. And it’s good. So very, very good. It’s like my blood has turned to gasoline, and the touch of her wet, warm tongue is the spark. I delve deeper, kiss her harder—more demanding—taking the lead. I cup her head in my hands, holding her still while I plunge and devour. A moan seeps from her lips and I devour that too. But then, breathing harshly, I tear my mouth away. “Sarah, maybe we shouldn’t. Maybe we should just—” “I’m sick of being afraid, Henry. And I’m so tired of being alive . . . but not really living. I’ve wanted this for a long time. I want . . . you.” It’s only then that hesitation dims her eyes. “Do you want me too?” I grip her arms. “More than I’ve wanted anything or anyone in my entire life.” She takes my hands in hers, lifts them and presses my palms to her breasts. They’re soft and full and absolutely perfect. “Show me.” Beneath her robe, her bedclothes are paper thin. I trace my thumbs across her nipples, feeling them harden and peak. I want to suck on them until she’s mindless. I want to lick every inch of her skin and watch her flush with desire. I wrap my arms around Sarah and lift her right off her feet. With a groan, my mouth is back to hers. Her small pretty hands cup my jaw as I carry her toward the bed. I stop against a wall on the way, knocking a frame sideways, lifting her leg in one hand and wrapping it around my hip so I can thrust against her. There’s so much I know—deviant, filthy, lovely moves. And I want to teach her every damn one.           RM-FB-on-sale-6         

  Emma Chase is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the hot and hilarious Tangled series and The Legal Briefs series. Emma lives in New Jersey with her husband, two children and two naughty (but really cute) dogs. She has a long-standing love/hate relationship with caffeine. 



Recent Giveaways

ShareThis