Friday, June 23, 2017

From #1 NYT Bestselling author Lauren Blakely, comes a new and sexy romance…THE KNOCKED UP PLAN!

   

 A standalone romance told in dual POV, 

THE KNOCKED UP PLAN 

is about all of the fun, hotness, and heartfelt emotions that come when a single woman asks her gorgeous, jaded, sworn-to-be-single-forever good friend to get one particular job done. What happens next when he agrees to provide the bun for her oven are lots of hot sexy times and heartfelt moments.

Now available at all retailers! Get your copy delivered now!

@InkSlingerPR or @LaurenBlakely3
   

✮ THE KNOCKED UP PLAN is here! Grab your copy today! ✮



There are three little words most guys don't want to hear on the first date. Not those...I mean these... "knock me up."This single gal has had enough of the games, the BS and the endless chase. I know what I want most, and it's not true love. It's a bun in the oven, and I'm not afraid to hit up my sex-on-a-stick co-worker to do the job. Ryder is gorgeous, witty and charming -- and he's also a notorious commitment-phobe. That makes him the perfect candidate to make a deposit in the bank of me.
I won't fall for him, he won't fall for me, and there's no way baby will make three.
Right?
**** There are four words every guy wants to hear on the first date -- "your place or mine?"When my hot-as-sin co-worker makes me a no-strings-attached offer that involves her place, my place, any place -- as well as any position -- I can't refuse. Besides, I've got my own reasons to take her up on her deal even with her one BIG condition.
There's no way I'll want more from one woman than any position, any where, any night? Except . . . what if I do?
Be prepared to swoon and fan yourself from the heat! This full-length standalone contains lots of hot baby-making s-e-x, happy tears, playful jokes and a hot, swoon worthy hero you will fall madly in love with. One-click now for pure reading enjoyment!

Kindle US Kindle UK Kindle CA Kindle AU iBooks

Barnes & Noble Kobo Google Play Amazon PB

   

✦The audiobook will be narrated by Sebastian York and Andi Arndt! Link coming soon! ✦



       
"A refreshing take on the baby trope, The Knocked Up Plan is as sweet as it is naughty. Blakely not only balloons Nicole and Ryder’s incredibly powerful chemistry to new heights with their steamy love scenes, but she also infuses sweet emotion into every single one of their interactions."   - USA Today

“Wildly romantic! Incredibly sexy! Hilarious and sweet! The Knocked Up Plan HAD IT ALL! The PERFECT romance to kick your Summer into HIGH GEAR! Ryder and Nicole are Lauren Blakely's BEST CHARACTERS YET!”   - Shayna at Shayna Renee’s Spicy Reads
       
“The chemistry between Ryder and Nicole is COMBUSTIBLE!!! They are magic together.”  
- Bookalicious Babes Blog

Add it to Goodreads here!

http://bit.ly/2r4ml1u

     



I just finished this book. OUCH! I AM BURNING! Handle with care... this book is off the charts HOT!
What is a girl to do when the biological clock is ticking, there are no prospects in sight, and you want a baby? Easy! You find a potential donor with all the right assets and you hope he will share some of his "baby batter" with you. Oh, yes! Don't forget to draft a contract with all the rules, like no paternal rights, no STD's, monogamous until the job is done, etc. etc. etc. If you are not using a turkey baster to do the deed, but rather want to go the original way, just make sure no emotions are involved. It can be fun that way, just protect your heart from irreparable damage.

This is a fun, heart-tugging, emotional, titillating and off the charts HOT story. The "fun" scenes are so sensual your hot flashes will not let you sleep. Just keep ice on hand.

Absolutely recommended to all over 18. Keep your eye on the cupcakes and the frosting!

I am voluntarily reviewing this book. It is awesome and I thank the author for a copy.



✮✮✮Enter to win this amazing 

THE KNOCKED UP PLAN GIVEAWAY!✮✮✮



Lauren’s Bundle of Joy Special Delivery Giveaway! This bundle is valued at $200 and includes the most delicious cupcakes delivered to your door from Wicked Cupcakes, a $50 gift certificate for luxurious bath products to make your skin baby soft from The Body Shop, and comes wrapped up with a beautiful sterling silver bow bangle bracelet from Pandora ($125 value).

http://laurenblakely.com/knocked-plan-giveaway/



    About Lauren Blakely: A #1 New York Times Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that's hot, sweet and sexy. She lives in California with her family and has plotted entire novels while walking her dogs. With fourteen New York Times bestsellers, her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Lists more than eighty times, and she's sold more than 2 million books. In June she'll release THE KNOCKED UP PLAN, a standalone contemporary romance. To receive an email when Lauren releases a new book, sign up for her newsletter! laurenblakely.com/newsletter    

Website ** Facebook ** Twitter ** Newsletter ** Goodreads

 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

We are excited to bring you the next cover from New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Authors Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland.

DEAR BRIDGET, I WANT YOU is the next standalone Contemporary Romance Novel from this sensational duo releasing on 

September 18, 2017!

 
Model: Philip Van den Hoogenband – Chadwick Models MelbournePhotographer: Brian JamieCover designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs

PURCHASE LINKS:
**No Amazon ebook preorder. Will go live on Amazon on release day.

      Dear Bridget, I’m writing this letter because it’s highly doubtful I’ll ever garner the courage to say this to your face. So, here goes. We’re totally wrong for each other. You’re the proper single mum with a good head on your shoulders. I’m just the carefree British doctor passing through town and temporarily living in your converted garage until I head back to England. But here’s the thing… for some bloody reason, I can’t stop thinking about you in very inappropriate ways. I want you. The only reason I’m even admitting all of this to you right now is because I don’t believe it’s one-sided. I notice your eyes when you look at me, too. And as crass as I appear when we’re joking around about sex, my attraction to you is not a joke. So, what’s the purpose of this note? I guess it’s a reminder that we’re adults, that sex is healthy and natural, and that you can find me just through the door past the kitchen. More specifically, it’s to let you know that I’m leaving said door cracked open from now on in case you’d like to visit me in the middle of the night sometime. No questions asked. Think about it. Or don’t. Whatever you choose. It’s doubtful I’ll even end up sliding this letter under your door anyway. --Simon



 
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of thirteen novels. With over a million books sold, her titles have placed on the New York Times Bestseller list fifteen times. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 12-year-old girl with autism (the inspiration for the character Callie in Gemini) and a 10-year-old boy. Penelope, her husband, and kids reside in Rhode Island.   Connect with Penelope Ward Facebook Fan Group | Facebook | Website |Twitter | Instagram  



Author photoVi Keeland is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author. With more than a million books sold, her titles have appeared in over fifty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twelve languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.   Website | Facebook Fan Group | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram      




Other books from Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward:

Cocky Bastard

Stuck-Up Suit
Kobo: http:// bit.ly/1RJdUif

Playboy Pilot

Other books from Vi Keeland:

Standalone novels

Egomaniac

Bossman
The Baller

Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)

First Thing I See


Life on Stage series (2 standalone books)
Beat

Throb

MMA Fighter series (3 standalone books)
Worth the Fight

Worth the Chance

Worth Forgiving

The Cole Series (2 book serial)
Belong to You

Made for You


Other books from Penelope Ward:

Mack Daddy:

RoomHate

Stepbrother Dearest

Neighbor Dearest

Sins of Sevin

Jake Undone (Jake #1)

My Skylar

Jake Understood (Jake #2)

Gemini

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

A brand-new version of The USA Today Bestselling Needing Moore Series by Julie A. Richman is going to be available containing never seen before NEW FEATURES.

SBPR-JR-NM-CoverRevealSBPRbanner.png

NEEDING MOORE

by Julie Richman

RE-RELEASE COVER REVEAL
NMoore_eBook_LowRes

To celebrate the relaunch of this top-rated series, the all new boxed set will be

 ON SALE for only 99¢ 

for a very LIMITED-TIME on 6/26!

Sometimes the one you never got over is just a friend request away …

There were no cell phones or internet or google when she left me and I never knew why she walked away from our relationship.
I loved her, like head-over-heels crazy loved her.
And when she walked out on me at the end of our freshman year, without even a goodbye, she broke my heart.
So, I got a surprise gift the other night at my birthday party, an old college friend casually mentioned he saw her on Facebook.
Best present I’ve received in over twenty years.
Now, I’m finally going to get my answer.
She owes me an explanation at to why she left …
Damn, I loved her.
‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗


I was having such a crappy morning at work and then his email arrived.
It was a friend request and to say I was shocked would be an understatement.
A lifetime had passed since we’d last been in contact.
But just seeing his name on my computer screen,
made me react in a way I thought I was no longer capable of,
you see, I had never gotten over loving him,
even though he betrayed me.
And so begins the saga of Schooner Moore and Mia Silver, lovers separated after their first year of college and not reunited again for over twenty years. But two decades was not long enough for their flame to be extinguished and reuniting could cost them everything.

NEEDING MORE COMING SOON.jpg

Check out these amazing bonus components that will be exclusive in this box set:

- New Cover (OMG, get ready to fall in love!)

- Never before seen Sneak Peek of MOORE THAN A FEELING, the highly anticipated Holly Moore story - releasing Fall/Winter 2017

- Available for the first time as a set in a single- volume paperback

Single Volume Paperback (all 3 novels) will be on sale for 1-week beginning 6/26
$19.99 (reg. 26.99)


- Complete re-edit of all 3 books
  • Bonus chapters for EACH book will still be included

About the Author:

Julie RichmanUSA Today Bestselling author Julie A. Richman is a native New Yorker living deep in the heart of Texas. A creative writing major in college, reading and writing fiction has always been a passion. Julie began her corporate career in publishing in NYC and writing played a major role throughout her career as she created and wrote marketing, advertising, direct mail and fundraising materials for Fortune 500 corporations, advertising agencies and non-profit organizations. She is an award winning nature photographer plagued with insatiable wanderlust. Julie and her husband have one son and a white German Shepherd named Juneau.

Connect with Julie:




The King by Skye Warren Pre-Order Now plus a FREE book!


The King by Skye Warren

Pre-Order Now!


THE KING is a spin-off novel of the USA Today bestselling Endgame series about Damon Scott.
The highest stakes…
My father gambles every night, falling deeper and deeper into debt. And when he’s lost everything, he places a new bet—his daughter. I’m his entry bet to the biggest underground poker game.
The players are politicians and mafia men, every kind of danger around a velvet-covered table. But it’s only one man who makes me shake.
The man I once thought I loved.
The man who betrayed me.
His eyes meet mine with dark promise. And when he puts down his money, I know I’m going to lose more than my body. I’m going to lose everything.


The Prince is a FREE prologue of THE KING and is now available!
Penny doesn't dream about a prince coming to save her from the trailer park. She knows better than that.
And the boy she finds hiding in the woods out back is too wild and dangerous to trust. But he may be her only chance at survival.
From New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren comes an emotional new spin-off series. THE PRINCE is a 13,000-word prologue to the new Masterpiece duet.


☆ Enter the PREORDER GIVEAWAY → https://goo.gl/forms/PFYSxPyiY4asiJTg1
☆ JOIN the Facebook Release Event here: https://www.facebook.com/events/412691165763404

Skye Warren is the New York Times bestselling author of contemporary romance such as the Chicago Underground series. Her books have been featured in Jezebel, Buzzfeed, USA Today Happily Ever After, Glamour, and Elle Magazine. She makes her home in Texas with her loving family, two sweet dogs, and one evil cat.







Tuesday, June 20, 2017

All I Am (This Man #3.5) by Jodi Ellen Malpas


All I Am (This Man #3.5) 

by Jodi Ellen Malpas 

ALLIAM

Publication Date: June 18th, 2017 

Genre: Contemporary Romance



A new novella featuring Drew from the #1 New York Times bestselling This Man trilogy!

Jodi:

I’ve been revisiting a few old friends. You remember Drew? The dark, mysterious pal of Jesse’s? The cool guy, who kept himself to himself? Yes, him! It’s time for Drew to shine in a brand-spanking-new THIS MAN Novella coming June 18th! I can’t tell you how much fun I've had going back to my roots, and I just know you're gonna LOVE Mr Davies. I hope a little something while you're waiting for THE FORBIDDEN (Aug 8th) will put a smile on your face as wide as mine ☺
I thought I had control. I was so, so wrong . . .
I don’t need a relationship.
I have Hux, a decadent club where I quench whatever raw desire I choose. I take pleasure and I give it—no strings attached. So when Raya Rivers comes in asking for someone cold, emotionless, and filthy . . . well, no man ever takes his wicked pleasure quite the way I do.
Only Raya is different. Vulnerable. And carrying some deep sorrow that gets past all my carefully constructed walls and inexplicably makes me care. Now craving controls me. Ice has given way to red-hot need.
But Raya has no idea about my other life—my real life. That I’m a daddy to an adorable little girl.
My two worlds are about to collide with the force of a supernova. And once Raya knows the truth, will she be able to accept all I am?
SBPR-JEM-AIA-AvailableNow





Drew has his story now. Almost forty years old now, he is still single and looking for no romantic entanglements. His life is his daughter Georgia and that is it.

Meeting Raya is a shock to his system. First, she is only twenty-four years old. Second, the immediate attraction was so strong he could barely believe he was capable of such emotions. Her scent, skin, and eyes would forever remain with him.

Their intimate encounter was beyond anything he had ever experienced. This was all new territory for him and would haunt him until he was able to shake off this attraction.

This is a short novella and it is memorable. To read about Drew falling "head over heels" is worth every minute. Echoes of Love Actually were singing through my head as I read it. Bravo! Lovely story!

I am voluntarily reviewing this title. Thank you to the publisher for sharing a copy of this book.




Release Blitz

About Jodi:

JEM.jpgJodi Ellen Malpas wrote her debut series, The This Man Trilogy, in secret, worried about what people might think if they knew what her imagination was capable of. She was shocked herself. But she finally found the courage to unleash her creative streak and self-published THIS MAN – the first book of the This Man Trilogy – in October 2012. She took a chance on the story with a hero who soon became one of modern day fictions most prolific alpha male characters. Jesse Ward – also affectionately known as The Lord of The Manor, sparked incredible reactions from women across the globe and catapulted Jodi into the world of women’s fiction. Jodi went on to self-publish the second book in the trilogy, Beneath This Man in Jan 2013, just before Grand Central Publishing, part of the Hachette Book Group, picked up the popular trilogy and the unknown Jodi. The third book of the trilogy, This Man Confessed, took Jodi to the top of the bestsellers lists, earning her the proud title of #1 New York Times Bestselling Author. This Man has since been voted one of the top romance novels of all time. With so much love, enthusiasm and a thirst for her words from her readers, Jodi suddenly wasn’t afraid of her imagination anymore. She went on to write The One Night Trilogy with the delectable and mysterious Miller Hart, and stole the hearts of her readers once again. Her first stand-alone novel, THE PROTECTOR, released in September 2016 and has since been nominated for a Reviewers’ Choice Best Book Award. Jodi’s next stand-alone novel. THE FORBIDDEN, is set for release in August 2017. All seven of her published novels have hit the New York Times best sellers list – as well as the Sunday Times list and various international best seller lists. Her work is now published in over 24 languages across the world. Jodi was born and raised in the Midlands town of Northampton, England, where she lives with her two boys and a beagle. She is a self-professed daydreamer, a mojito addict, is famous for her obsession with Converse, and has a terrible weak spot for Alpha Males. Writing powerful love stories and creating addictive characters has become her passion – a passion she now shares with her devoted readers.

Connect with Jodi:

Monday, June 19, 2017

BEAUTY by Jordan Marie is now LIVE! #99CENTS


BEAUTY_BLITZ.jpg

This isn't your everyday Beauty and the Beast story. 

Our love story was tragic, until it wasn't.... 

NOW LIVE!!

BEAUTY_LIVE.jpg


Order your copy at the following retailers: 

Beauty.jpg
Full Blurb



Once upon a time I fell in love with a beast.



I fell fast.



I fell hard.



I loved him intensely and I trusted him completely - until he ripped my heart to shreds.



Love isn't a fairy tale.



It's messy.



It's dirty.



It's painful, and it's ugly.



Until it's not....

This is Book 2 and the Final Book of the Beast & Beauty Devil's Blaze Duet. Book 1 Beast must be read first.


Beauty Teaser 2.jpg

HAVEN’T READ THIS SERIES YET?
Grab Beast for ONLY $1.99!


“I warned her I wasn't the man for her.

Now she'll learn what happens when you tempt an animal.”









Meet Jordan
I'm just a girl standing in front of you and asking you to love her
heh (I might watch too many Rom Com's)


Stalk Jordan at: Website / Goodreads / Facebook



Recent Giveaways

ShareThis